Teen Classes

First Pass Driving School offers young drivers an education about the rules, risks, and reality of life on the road.

Our classroom curriculum is WA State approved and is designed to teach you all of the important aspects of driving, and our behind the wheel training will provide you with access to years of knowledge, experience and training that will help you to become a successful driver.

Student Driver Instruction Permits:
Student who does not possess a permit or a Washington State ID Card is required to pre-apply online @www.dol.wa.gov to obtain a confirmation ID# Permits can be issued as early as 10 days prior to the start of the class that you chose. First Pass Driving School will activate your confirmation code at the time of enrollment or on the first day of the course.
For more information on how to obtain a valid Washington Instruction Permit please
(click here)

Professional Services

  • Individual one-on-one driving instruction
  • Parent ride-a-longs available & encouraged
  • Flexible driving schedule
  • 30 hours of professional classroom instruction
  • Licensed by the State of Washington
  • Six hours of driving instructions
  • .1 hours of Behind-The-Wheel Observation
  •  

    Academic Classroom Curriculum

    1. Defensive driving philosophies
    2. Signs, signals and markings
    3. City and residential driving including maneuvers and procedures
    4. Adverse driving conditions
    5. Highway and freeway driving
    6. Alcohol and driving
    7. Rules of the Road
    8. Sharing the Road
    9. Emergencies

     

    Cost
    $430 cash/check/credit card/paypal
    Class duration
    5 weeks
    Easy Payment Plan : $250 with one additional payments of remaining balance


    Call or Text 206-353- 8028
    Email us at info@firstpassdrivingschool.com

    Please bring the following documents to the class :

    Student Policy (Signature required by parent and student)
    Student Record Form

    Start Date Days of Class Time of Class Price
    July 16 MON-TUE-WED 4pm-6pm $430
    July 23 MON-TUE-WED 6PM-8PM $430
    July 30 MON-TUE-WED 10AM-12PM $430 Morning class
    Aug 20 MON-TUE-WED 4PM-6PM $430
    Sept 03 MON-TUE-WED 6PM-8PM $430
    Sept 24 MON-TUE-WED 4PM-6PM $430

    Offering experienced driver education courses

    Register